buehnenbild_Zelck_Rettungsdienst_DRK_Bitburg_hq-Q__01_.jpg Foto: A. Zelck / DRK-Service GmbH
AnsprechpartnerAnsprechpartner

Sie befinden sich hier:

  1. Das DRK
  2. Der Ortsverein Schönaich
  3. Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Simon Bessey

Erster Vorsitzender

S.Bessey@DRK-OV-Schoenaich.de

Schulstraße 2
71101 Schönaich

Bild: DRK Schönaich

Matthias Nix

stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Ansprechpartner Kurse

M.Nix@DRK-OV-Schoenaich.de

Schulstraße 2
71101 Schönaich

Bild: DRK Schönaich

Frank Descho

Schatzmeister

F.Descho@DRK-OV-Schoenaich.de

Schulstraße 2
71101 Schönaich

Bild: DRK Schönaich

Anja Schäfer

Bereitschaftsleiterin

A.Schaefer@DRK-OV-Schoenaich.de

Schulstraße 2
71101 Schönaich

Bild: DRK Schönaich

Marvin Albrecht

Jugendleiter

M.Albrecht@DRK-OV-Schoenaich.de

Schulstraße 2
71101 Schönaich

Bild: DRK Schönaich

Simon Lozano

stellvertretender Bereitschaftsleiter

S.Lozano@DRK-OV-Schoenaich.de

Schulstraße 2
71101 Schönaich

Bild: DRK Schönaich

Stefanie Bös

Leitung Helfer-vor-Ort-Gruppe

S.Boes@DRK-OV-Schoenaich.de

Schulstraße 2
71101 Schönaich